141 – One In Ten

A couple of months?

Indeed.

Explanation for lack of updates?

Not really, though I cannot wait to go shopping again! :3

Basically, I need to get myself a scanner. I have been drawing a fair bit, but I would rather now upload things clean, rather than from a camera. If you know where I post any of my stuff elswehere, then you can find the few recent things lying around the internet. Fixing my money problem now, so hopefully I will be back on track in that respect by the end of this/next month. I really need to spend more time on my skills as I feel as I am wasting them…there is so much I want to learn and do but I have given myself less time to do it. Lots of creative stuff. I need to get my arse in gear!

Also, I have been procrastinating quite a bit – and lack of drawing space. Everything is in a mess! >.< *slaps self a few times* but soon things will be in order! Promise! 😀

In closing, I am not dead (yet) – just all of the above plus a bit busy with miscellaneous other things. I hope to get all the requests and stuff out of the way once I have a clear head and that I can do more artworks for everyone in general. I also aim to make clothes too, so hopefully…I can make select pieces for people too! Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

