110 – Hydrocity

No internet at my new place is kind of rubbish, but it will get done soon, then things will be a teeeny bit different…

…in any case, WIP’s and whatnot that I am working on…also a number of background things as well. It is good to keep busy, but it is all about time management. I wish I had all the time in the world…I guess I need to win the lottery or something 😛

So here, we have a Songbird I have started on, a R63 Bane and some Incredible Broads. The other things? Still in idea phase…but they are actual small comics and whatnot and they will probably not be posted here anyway…bits, but not all of them!

Comments
One Response to “110 – Hydrocity”
  1. Songbird/Diamondback says:

    These look great!
    I can’t wait to see them finished!

Leave a Reply

